Library Board of Trustees

William Weller
President
BWeller@clpl.org

Mary Alice Fellers
Vice-President

AFellers@clpl.org

Rebecca Sisler
Secretary
BSisler@clpl.org

Cary Waxler
Treasurer
CWaxler@clpl.org

James Becker
JBecker@clpl.org

Bonita Drew
BDrew@clpl.org

Charles K. Ebann
CEbann@clpl.org

Mary Fisher
MFisher@clpl.org

Charles G. Stump
CStump@clpl.org

Becky Fyolek
Executive Director
Work: 815.526.5102
Fax: 815.459.9581
bfyolek@clpl.org

The Library Board is composed of nine city residents, appointed by the mayor of Crystal Lake with the approval of the city council, for three-year terms. The Library Board is responsible for the Library’s budget, policies and strategic plan. If interested in more information, contact the Executive Director, Becky Fyolek at bfyolek@clpl.org or 815.526.5102.