Library Board of Trustees

Charles K. Ebann
President
1038 Plantain Court
Home: 815.459.3375
charles.ebann@att.net

William Weller
Vice-President
15 E. Paddock Street
Home: 815.455.2193
wweller@sbcglobal.net

Stacey Lorenz
Treasurer
1592 Birmingham Lane
Home: 815.788.2783
lorenz623@aol.com

James Becker
Secretary
30 Elmhurst Street
Home: 815.459.3043
jbeckerltc@gmail.com

Bonita Drew
353 Grove Street
Cell: 815.347.9357
bonbon48me@aol.com

John Engebretson
921 Aberdeen Drive
Home: 815.459.3099; Work: 815.788.7842
jjenge@comcast.net

Mary Alice Fellers
353 Lorraine Drive
Home: 815.356.5933
mafellers@yahoo.com

Cary Waxler
1491 Blue Heron Drive
Home: 815.261.0856
ctwaxler@gmail.com

Kathryn I. Martens
Library Director
Work: 815.526.5102
Fax: 815.459.9581
kmartens@clpl.org

The Library Board is composed of nine City residents, appointed by the Mayor of Crystal Lake with the approval of the City Council, for 3-year terms.  The Library Board is responsible for the Library’s budget, policies, and strategic plan.  If interested in more information, contact the Library Director, Kathryn I. Martens at kmartens@clpl.org or 815.526.5102.