Library Board of Trustees

William Weller

Bonita Drew

Mary Fisher

Cary Waxler

James Becker

Charles K. Ebann

Stacey Lorenz

Rebecca Sisler

Charles G. Stump

Becky Fyolek
Executive Director
Work: 815.526.5102
Fax: 815.459.9581

The Library Board is composed of nine city residents, appointed by the mayor of Crystal Lake with the approval of the city council, for three-year terms. The Library Board is responsible for the library’s budget, policies and strategic plan. If interested in more information, contact the Executive Director, Becky Fyolek at or 815.526.5102.