Staff Directory

Library Director

Kathryn I. Martens 
815.526.5102
kmartens@clpl.org

Assistant Director

Karen K. Migaldi 
815.526.5103
kmigaldi@clpl.org

Head of Adult Services

Nancy Weber
815.526.5148
nweber@clpl.org

Head of Circulation Services

Julie Gibson
815.526.5128
jgibson@clpl.org

Head of Technical & Automation Services

Penny Ramirez 
815.526.5188
pramirez@clpl.org

Head of Youth Services

Becky Fyolek
815.526.5178
bfyolek@clpl.org

Business Manager

Teri Galluzzi 
815.526.5105
tgalluzzi@clpl.org

Homebound Services

Mary Robinson
815.526.5153
homebound@clpl.org

Outreach Services

Marcia Tillman
815.526.5160
adultoutreach@clpl.org

Public Relations

Stephanie Price
815.526.5109
sprice@clpl.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Shannon Niemann
815.526.5129
sniemann@clpl.org