Closings

Scheduled Closings in 2022

Date Description
Saturday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 17 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Fourth of July
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 23 (closes at 5:00 pm)
Thursday-Friday, November 24-25 Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day observed
Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

Emergency Closings

For information on emergency closings please check the emergency banner on this website, visit www.emergencyclosings.com or consider subscribing to the Library’s Twitter feed @CLPLToday.